COMMITTEE

Committee - 2019

President Joanne Hutton president@glenwoodnetball.com 0413 450 588
Vice President Dianne Bowden
vice_president@glenwoodnetball.com 0409 998 909
Secretary Leisje Smith secretary@glenwoodnetball.com 0416 066 776
Treasurer Janelle Ison treasurer@glenwoodnetball.com 0402 015 186
Registrar Monique registrar@glenwoodnetball.com 0407 261 264
Junior Umpires Convenor Vicki Attard junior_umpires@glenwoodnetball.com 0416 077 575
Senior Umpires Convenor Lua Adamson senior_umpires@glenwoodnetball.com 0411 984 858
Public Officer Christine Chapman public_officer@glenwoodnetball.com 0414 811 349
Coaching Co-ordinator Kelly Heys coach@glenwoodnetball.com 0481 034 102
Managers Co-ordinator Yvette Wickman manager@glenwoodnetball.com 0411 127 947
Uniforms Officer Dianne Bowden
uniforms@glenwoodnetball.com 0409 998 909
Equipment Officer Mathew Heys
equipment@glenwoodnetball.com 0448 039 490
Events Co-ordinator vacant
events@glenwoodnetball.com -
Sponsorship & Media Christine Chapman
sponsorship@glenwoodnetball.com 0414 811 349
NetSetGO Coordinator Joanne Hutton netsetgo@glenwoodnetball.com
0418 647 970
BHSNA Delegate
vacant
delegate1@glenwoodnetball.com
-
General Committee David Ellis gen_committee1@glenwoodnetball.com 0420 961 056
Lara Cameron gen_committee2@glenwoodnetball.com 0416 176 919

Damian Cooke gen_committee3@glenwoodnetball.com
0418 447 292
Dianne Bell gen_committee4@glenwoodnetball.com 0411 605 715
Life Members Julieann Gasson Lua Adamson
Debbie Di Fabrizio Joanne Hutton
Kim McKenzie