COMMITTEE

Committee - 2020

President KELLY HEYS president@glenwoodnetball.com 0481 034 102
Vice President DAVID ELLIS vice_president@glenwoodnetball.com 0420 961 056
Secretary AMANDA KOVACS secretary@glenwoodnetball.com 0409 770 796
Treasurer ROSEMARY JOSE treasurer@glenwoodnetball.com 0403 143 957
Registrar NICOLE ARKELL registrar@glenwoodnetball.com 0418 457 798
Junior Umpires Convenor LUA ADAMSON junior_umpires@glenwoodnetball.com 0411 984 858
Senior Umpires Convenor VICKI ATTARD senior_umpires@glenwoodnetball.com 0416 077 575
Public Officer AMANDA KOVACS public_officer@glenwoodnetball.com 0409 770 796
Coaching Co-ordinator DAMIAN COOKE coach@glenwoodnetball.com 0418 447 292
Managers Co-ordinator YVETTE WICKMAN manager@glenwoodnetball.com 0411 127 947
Uniforms Officer Vacant uniforms@glenwoodnetball.com
Equipment Officer ADAM KOVACS equipment@glenwoodnetball.com 0407 309 792
Events Co-ordinator CLAIRE ELLIS
events@glenwoodnetball.com 0420 961 056
Sponsorship & Media CLAIRE ELLIS
sponsorship@glenwoodnetball.com 0420 961 056
NetSetGO Co-ordinator JOANNE HUTTON netsetgo@glenwoodnetball.com
0413 450 588
BHSNA Delegate
Rotating delegate1@glenwoodnetball.com
-
General Committee LARA CAMERON gen_committee1@glenwoodnetball.com 0416 176 919
MATHEW HEYS gen_committee2@glenwoodnetball.com 0448 039 490

TRACEY MCKEE gen_committee3@glenwoodnetball.com
0418 297 074
LEANNE ELLIS gen_committee4@glenwoodnetball.com 0410 008 511
Life Members Julieann Gasson Lua Adamson
Debbie Di Fabrizio Joanne Hutton
Kim McKenzie Christine Chapman